Bonjour!♡

Hello beautiful people,

I am Bekah, and welcome to my wordpress blog.

I created this blog; different from my Tumblr and anything else I have online; in order to showcase my love for fashion, daisies, beautiful things and promote my fashion Depop store.

I’m new to wordpress so please bare with me as I try to learn the ropes, have a little patience (and a little faith!) *cue George Michael music*.

I hope that you enjoy my upcoming posts; jam-packed with fashion ideas; outfit inso; ootd; favourite online articles and generally fun things.

If you’re reading this, I love you, and smile; because you’re beautiful.

Much love, B xo

Screen Shot 2015-08-16 at 14.57.49

One thought on “Bonjour!♡

  1. Welcome to WordPress lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

