#ManCrushMonday 💘 Matthew Gray Gubler

I’m thinking of changing #MCM to #MatthewMondays as I’m totally in love with the adorable actor and talented director, I mean c’mon have any of you seen the episodes of Criminal Minds he’s directed, not to mention his countless other works?!?!?!?!

Matthew isn’t only insanely beautiful,

but he’s an incredible person. When I watch his videos (for example his cinnamon challenge) I just smile from ear-to-ear. He cheers me up whenever I’m feeling pretty low, and when I first started university that was pretty much a lot of the time considering I didn’t know anybody and I wasn’t amongst my friends anymore like what I obviously was in school.

Matthew’s beautiful face and insanely contagious smile cheered me up and reminded me to stay strong. Like his character in Criminal Minds; Matthew didn’t have an easy time of it at school, and that powers me forwards because look at him now.

images

He’s talented, he’s funny, he’s cheerful, he’s loving, and he’s a wonderful person, regardless as to how attractive he is.

spencer_reid_20_by_sora_eclair-d35oqzh

Whether you see his beauty or not, you cannot deny that Matthew Gray Gubler is an insanely good actor. Not only is that shown per episode of Criminal Minds but especially in stories such as the Maeve storyline, and Prentiss’ story too.

bre

I cannot express my love for this man any further. Not only am I infatuated, but I am in love, he is wonderful.

13a0688a2c95c0bc

(Fear not I am not a fangirl, I don’t have his face wallpapering my walls, nor do I have it tattooed on my body or plastered on clothes or weird pencil cases. I appreciate the fact that he is a human being as am I, and we are worlds apart. I do have other celeb crushes and I am not possessive.)

IMG_4437

Ahhh, don’t you just love a Matthew Monday? Have a wonderful day! ❤️

B xo

Screen Shot 2015-08-16 at 14.57.49

Leave a Reply

