#WishForItWednesday ❤︎ Recent Wishes

So, I know the old wives tale is to never tell anyone what you wish for. But I’m not entirely doing that, am I? I’m merely sharing my recent additions to my favourite high street store wish lists.

And that’s okay isn’t it?

Screen Shot 2015-08-08 at 21.33.36

First things first we have this stunning burgundy checked coat from River Island at a rather steep £85. For a high street store I find this quite expensive to spend on a coat. However River Island are going steeper and steeper with their prices as of late. Therefore, if anyone is feeling rather flashy, I’d love this coat dropped in my wardrobe for this Autumn!

Screen Shot 2015-08-04 at 16.34.36

Next up are these stunning ankle boots by Gucci; a pretty pricey but luscious buy totally in at £780 on the Gucci website. These babies are simply to die for, as you can clearly see. I do apologise as I told a little fib, these aren’t from a high street store, but there still pretty gorgeous nevertheless.

Anyway, moving on…

Screen Shot 2015-08-11 at 22.00.51

Here’s something cheap and cheerful to tickle your purse that’ll leave your shopping addiction feeling satisfied alright! £15 for a lovely pair of jeans from Primark. I think these jeans look fab, and as I love all Primark jeans because of their soft fabric and comfort, I think these are a pretty decent investment if you’re more on the frugal scale of purchasing.

Screen Shot 2015-08-11 at 22.08.34

Primark is the place to go for a bargain, and these little loafer beauties are certainly no exception! I love loafers and brogues, simply for the reason that they’re so simple to dress up or dress down.

Screen Shot 2015-08-15 at 16.01.23

I adore this jumper from New Look. Rolled neck seems to be popular for the upcoming Autumn season, and to be honest I think it looks amazing. Roll necks can sometimes be too warm and flustering for a lot of outfits in different seasons. But, coupled with the thin fabric and floaty design, this jumper is a must-have and looks totally amazing paired with jeans and ankle boots!

Screen Shot 2015-08-07 at 15.39.24

This bag, £45 from River Island is a must have. Bags have always been my weakness, as you can never have too many bags. But this one, is one I’m absolutely in love with this season. Grey is such a gorgeous colour, and this season it’s going with everything. The Monochrome colours are in this season and with this bag you should take advantage.

rimmel london kate moss nude lasting finish salon pro lipstick nail polish 1

For the past fortnight I’ve tried in Boots and Superdrug to get my paws on Kate Moss’ new nude lipstick in shade 43 but it’s sold out no matter where I try so it looks like I’ll have to online order instead! The new Nude Collection is effortlessly beautiful in an array of nudes to give Velvet Teddy by MAC a run for it’s money! I’m loving shade 126 of the nude nail polish and I’m so excited to get my hands on them! Hopefully if i put a good word into Santa Claus this year, I’ll have most of the collection to review, but it’s quite a while away yet!

paco-rabanne-olympea-visual

If you haven’t smelled Olympea by paco rabanne then I suggest you go to Boots immediately and try a sample because this perfume is totally out of this world. The last perfume I fell in love with was Coco Mademousielle and believe me when I say that Olympea gives Coco a run for it’s money.

So maybe if I wait until 11:11 and wish super super hard I’ll wake up one morning to find all these beauties in my wardrobe and dresser.

PHA I wish!

Much love, B xo

Screen Shot 2015-08-16 at 14.57.49

Leave a Reply

