#StyleItSaturday ♡ Out and About

So this weekend is one of the rare weekends where I’m actually going out for once! You’d never guess that I’m 18 with the lack of nights-out I have, honestly it’s pathetic.

However, tonight I’m going out on the town with my friends and today I thought I’d blog about the outfit I’ll be wearing.

Remember the super-cute black leather faux-fur jacket I bought from New Look this week? Well I’ll be matching that with a black patent & gold box-clutch I bought from Primark along with my chunky heel gold-lock ankle-strap heels from New Look and my gorgeous black lace and bell-sleeved mini-dress from Oh My Love London. It’s an all-black outfit I’ve been desperate to wear for ages now.

Below you’ll find individual pictures of the items I’ll be wearing and tonight I’ll be pairing the look with nude lips, eyes and nails; polish and lippie from the Kate Moss Nude collection; review of which is here.

fb6661038092748d47a7b736db3e086799258407 This is the “Oh My Love Edge of Seventeen Black Flared Sleeve Lace Swing Dress” which I bought from the Oh My Love London website last September for £25.

343602101

Tonight I’ll be pairing the dress with this gorgeous leather jacket I bought at the start of the week from New Look for £39.99.

The shoes below are also New Look and were £12 in the January sale (as far as I know they’re still available to buy from the website in selected sizes only now of course).

Screen Shot 2015-08-21 at 16.10.37

Screen Shot 2015-08-21 at 16.10.41

The bag I bought in January from Primark and I’m pretty sure I paid a tenner for it. However after one use the shoulder strap broke as did the hinges, leaving me with a box clutch that is a little awkward to close, but is super cute nevertheless. (And still useable.) Unfortunately for some strange reason the picture of the bag won’t upload, so I guess you’ll all have to wait until tomorrow when I’ll be posting pictures from tonight, but for now I hope you’ve enjoyed my #StyleItSaturday and have a wonderful weekend whatever your plans.

Much love, B xo

Screen Shot 2015-08-16 at 14.57.49

Leave a Reply

