#WomanCrushWednesday ❤︎ Ruby Rose

Welcome to my [plentiful] collection of Ruby Rose pictures.

tumblr_ncqf7ji4V11tuooq5o1_500

This person, is a total goddess, wow.

ruby-rose

Now I know, countless women “came out as gay” after seeing Ruby Rose in OITNB, and yes, I know, it pisses me off too. Because hello she totally had a career before she starred in Orange Is The New Black, thank you very freakin’ much. But seriously, can you blame them?

Ruby+Rose+MBFWA+Trends+Arrivals+MBFFS+2013+R4_PRAmQvFil

Take a look at her, go on.

IMG_9414

She’s a freakin’ babe.

tumblr_nk1a5d7d9d1u8xy0jo1_500

Not only that, but she’s pretty damn hilarious too, and seriously seriously talented. Regardless as to whether she looks like Leonardo DiCaprio or Leonardo DaVinci. (Despite the fact I think she looks like neither. Except maybe beholding a slight resemblance to DiCaprio in the picture above with the white shirt, but it’s whatever. Obv.)

Ruby-Rose-took-tough-looking-selfie

AND THOSE TATTOOS. I go insane for a good tattoo but freakin’ Hell all of hers are fucking incredible. Like, literally, fucking incredible. I try to prevent foul language on my blog but I love her so much and I can’t think of a better way to express it.

article-2673643-1F3AD59000000578-393_306x550

And she’s Australian. HELLO WHAT MORE CAN YOU POSSIBLY WANT OUT OF LIFE?

Ruby-Rose-Reveals-Lesbian-Fling-Demi-Lovato

Anyway, I shall calm myself because she is beautiful and I love her and I think she’s incredible and she’s my forever #WCW. Have a good day, peace outttt.

B xo

Screen Shot 2015-08-16 at 14.57.49

Leave a Reply

