#ManCrushMonday 💘 Jamie Campbell Bower

He’s the man… he’s the beauty… he’s Jamie Campbell Bower.

Ever since finding out JCB was going to play Jace in the film adaption of the book The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones I became slightly-obsessed with the beautiful blonde actor-slash-musician.

Don’t get me wrong, I didn’t become Directioner-obsessed, or Twilight-obsessed. I just stalked his Twitter for a while, saved unhealthy amounts of pictures of his gorgeous face (and body if I’m honest) and argued with my friend constantly that I was obviously going to marry him before her.

However now he is with the perfect Lily Collins (as he was when they were making City of Bones but, alas, they broke up for a short time and now they’re back together and I’m on cloud 9!!!!!!) and I could not be happier. He is the gentleman of all gentlemen and treats Lily like a Princess, or as she should be treated, like a Queen.

I wish them both all the love and happiness in the world.

Please enjoy the delightful collection of pictures of the man who is Jamie Campbell Bower.

IMG_2488 IMG_2489 IMG_2490 IMG_2491 IMG_2492 IMG_2493 IMG_2494 IMG_2495 IMG_2496 IMG_2500 IMG_4970

Happy Monday my beauties!

Much love, B xo

Leave a Reply

