My In-App Store 💝 Depop: bekahpollockx

If you haven’t already heard; Depop is the fabulous way to sell clothes and items and make yourself a nice little bit of dosh. 

Well, that is if you can attract the sellers. Somehow; no matter what I try; eBay, Gumtree, Amazon, Depop; I cannot seem to attract the customers, which is heartbreakingly sad. So, now i’m trying this. Promoting my Depop account online so that you beautiful people can get your hands on a total bargain.

IMG_5769IMG_5770

This lovely nude-pink lace long-sleeved crop-top is from H&M. It’s a size 10 but I recon it’s a little smaller than that, perhaps a size 8. It’s in good condition and it’s a lovely piece of clothing which no longer fits me unfortunately. I’m selling for £5.00 plus £2.80 postage.

IMG_5780IMG_5778

Next up is a gorgeous comic-strip inspired midi-skirt and crop-top coord. From New Look’s Limited Collection, the skirt has never been worn and the top worn only twice so both items are in perfect condition; the tags are still on the skirt! Size S/M so fits a size 10 perfectly. I’m selling both for a ripe £12.00 plus £2.80 postage.

IMG_5774IMG_5776

Here we have my favourite sales item. A gorgeous pair of white and navy checked cigarette trousers from Primark. Size 8 but I’m a 10 and they fit me perfectly. I’ve only tried them on once so the tags are still on and they’re in perfect condition. I’m selling because they don’t suit me which is totally soul destroying! I’m selling for £8.00 plus £2.80 postage.

IMG_5771IMG_5772

Last but certainly not least in today’s Depop post, I’m selling my stunning burgundy and black aztec print midi skirt. It’s from Primark and it in excellent condition despite the fact I’ve worn it a good few times. It’s a size 10 but I recon it fits an 8 as it’s a little tight for me now. I’m selling for £9.80 including postage.

~ ~ ~

So that’s all for today’s Depop promo, for more fabulous items please head over to my Depop store on the Depop app and message me to buy any of my items; including the ones above and more.

Let me know what you think and I’ll look forward to selling my items with you.

Much love, B xo
Screen Shot 2015-08-16 at 14.57.49

Leave a Reply

