#SshSunday 💟 Sincerest Apologies

Hello my honeys!

I’m sorry it’s been a few days since my last post, what can I say, I’m just not getting into the routine of posting daily.

Having said that, I’ve decided to not pressure myself into posting each day. I start back at uni soon, which means I’ll have less time to be blogging. Things are also kind of heated as I’m currently job hunting, believe it or not being a student is so not all it’s cracked up to be. Therefore I’ll have even less time on my hands as if I’m not studying I’ll be working and if not that then I’ll be at uni or actually doing something fun.

I’m sorry about this, but I’ll try to schedule my posts to keep them as regular as possible.

I think it’s fair to say that my best days are Fridays and Saturdays when it comes to what daily blog post is being written, so I’ll try to stick with these two regular updates as they’re really the main purpose of this blog anyhoo.

I hope you’re all having a wonderful Sunday, and if you have any ideas on how I can get rich quick, please let me know, i’m desperate haha.

Much love, B xo
BYounique

Leave a Reply

