Ssh Sunday 💟 Get To Know Me

Hello my beauties! 🙂

Apologies for being pretty inactive these past couple weeks; I’ve been suffering from the flu and that’s left me with uno amounts of uni work to catch up on, so it’s been pretty hectic here.
I’m a little unsure if any of you will be interested in this type of blog post, but I figured that now I’ve had my blog for a month or so, it’d be a good idea to post a little bit about myself.

NAME: Rebekah 
NICKNAME(s): Bekah, Bex, B
AGE: 18
DOB: 25.11.1996
NATIONALITY: British
FAVOURITE COLOURs): Black, deep red, baby blue.
FAVOURITE FOODs): Italian, Lasagne
FAVOURITE ARTIST(s): Ed Sheeran, One Direction, 5SOS, the 1975, Whitney Houston
FAVOURITE SONG(s) atm: Perfect by 1D, Love Me by 1975, Hey Everybody by 5SOS
FAVOURITE SEASON: Autumn
FAVOURITE MONTH: November
FAVOURITE ANIMAL: Cat
PET(s): 1 ginger cat called Bella
FAVOURITE BOOK(s): Hush Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick / Looking For Alaska by John Green
FAVOURITE AUTHOR: John Green
FAVOURITE FILM(s): Saw, The Avengers, Captain America: The First Avenger
FAV FICTIONAL CHARACTERs): Ariel (The Little Mermaid), Penelope Garcia.
FAV TV SHOW: Criminal Minds 
INSPIRATION(s): Alaska Young & Penelope Garcia & my momma
HOBBIES: Reading, writing, blogging, shopping, sleeping, eating, listening to music.
ULTIMATE GOAL: To live in America working for the FBI with a loving and happy, healthy family.
DRINK?: Non-alcoholic = Diet Irn-Bru. Alcoholic: Either Vodka & Diet Coke or Bombay Saphire & Cranberry.
FAV PLACE(s): London or Newtonmore
FAV CELEBRITY: Nick Grimshaw
FAV ACTOR: Matthew Gray Gubler, Liam Neeson, Johnny Depp.
FAV ACTRESS: Kirsten Vangsness, Melissa McCarthy, Sandra Bullock.
BELIEFS: Atheist, Supersititous, Fate, Karma.
SAYINGS: What goes around, comes around. There’s plenty of time to sleep when you’re dead. Scars remind us of how far we’ve come; they don’t have to dictate where we’re going.
TATTOOS OR PIERCINGS: Tattoos
CAKE OR ICE CREAM: Neither.
CHOCOLATE OR SWEETS: Chocolate.
MINT OR STRAWBERRY: Mint.
APPLE OR BANANA: Apple.
THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IN THE WORLD: My momma ❤
IF YOU WERE STRANDED ON A DESERT ISLAND AND COULD ONLY TAKE 3 THINGS, WHAT WOULD THEY BE: A pizza, my phone & my lucky necklace.

If you have any questions about me, feel free to ask them below. I don’t bite and would love to tell you all a little bit about myself.
I hope you’ve enjoyed getting to know me a bit more. There’s plenty more about me, but not enough time or space to write it. So, if there’s something you want to know, just ask below and I’ll happily tell you.

Much love, B xo
BYounique
Leave a Reply

