Return of the Legend

Hello my beauties!

It has been a long time since i’ve made a genuine blog post. I apologise for that.

If you’ve been following my blog over the last 5/6 months, you’ll know that i’ve been on a rollercoaster of a journey following a pretty shitty incident that took place in February. Not to dwell on the negative, I’ve deleted the posts I made about my attack, and created a blog specifically dedicated to my journey. If you would like to support me, and victims like me, then please don’t hesitate to take a peek at the new blog:

stopthetaboo247

Now, moving on to better things, I am returning to my fashion blog with zest! (idek if that’s the correct term but hey-ho!) I shall be continuing my epic fashion posts as of next Monday so stay tuned for that awesomeness! (that sounded terrible pls forgive me.)

Thank you so so much for sticking by me, hopefully we can find some more epic people to join my campaign and hopefully some cool people to follow this fashion blog! 

Much love,
B xo

BYounique

Leave a Reply

